..::RAMPAGE - CS::..
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 amX modX by RAMPAGE!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RAMPAGE!!!

avatar

Posts : 157
Join date : 2009-12-29
Age : 23
Location : Kosova

PostSubject: amX modX by RAMPAGE!!!   Wed Dec 30, 2009 2:22 am

AMXMODX 1.8.1 , METAMOD 1.19p31 , HLGUARD 1.8 , BOOSTER 2.40 , SXE WINDOWS , 100 % ne gjuhen shqipe


pasi qe te downladoni folderin addons e extraktoni ne \Valve\cstrike apo ku e kini

c.s e instalun , pastaj hapne addons , edhe liblist.gam extraktoni ne te cstrike

[ 1] Admin Base 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
[ 2] Admin Commands 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 3] Admin Help 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amxx running
[ 4] Slots Reservation 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team adminslots.amxx running
[ 5] Multi-Lingual System 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team multilingual.am running
[ 6] Menus Front-End 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
[ 7] Commands Menu 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 8] Players Menu 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 9] Teleport Menu 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team telemenu.amxx running
[ 10] Maps Menu 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
[ 11] Admin Chat 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[ 12] Anti Flood 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[ 13] Scrolling Messages 0.16 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
[ 14] Info. Messages 1.76d AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
[ 15] Admin Votes 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[ 16] NextMap 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team nextmap.amxx running
[ 17] Nextmap Chooser 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team mapchooser.amxx running
[ 18] TimeLeft 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team timeleft.amxx running
[ 19] Pause Plugins 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amxx running
[ 20] Stats Configuration 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team statscfg2.amxx running
[ 21] Restrict Weapons 1.76d AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
[ 22] StatsX2 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team statsx2.amxx running
[ 23] CS Misc. Stats2 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team miscstats2.amxx running
[ 24] CS Stats Logging 1.8.0.3660 AMXX Dev Team stats_logging.a running
[ 25] SlayAll 0.8 JustinHoMi slayall.amxx running
[ 26] Admin Check 1.51 OneEyed admin_check170. running
[ 27] Show IP 1.0 $uicid3 amx_ip.amxx running
[ 28] Auto Round Restart 1.6 SubStream autorr.amxx running
[ 29] RS Swear Filter 2.0 xeroblood rs_swearfilter. running
[ 30] AFK Bomb Drop 1.0 BlackFlagg afkbomb170.amxx running
[ 31] Admin Free Look 1.9 Jim admin_freelook. running
[ 32] AdminListen 2.3x /dev/ urandom adminlisten170. running
[ 33] Bomb Countdown HUD Tim 0.2 SAMURAI bcd_hudtimer.am running
[ 34] Admin Gag 1.8.3 EKS admin_gag.amxx running
[ 35] CVAR Guard 1.0 29th ID amx_cvarguard.a running
[ 36] Game Namer 1.1 NeuroToxin gamenamechanger running
[ 37] Serverinfo 1.10 p3tsin serverinfo.amxx running
[ 38] Auto-Responder (from f 0.3 v3x auto_responder0 running
[ 39] Don't say IPs 0.1 JGHG dontsayips.amxx running
[ 40] Team Flash Snitch 1.1 Tender teamflashsnitch running
[ 41] Reset Score 1.0 Silenttt resetscore.amxx running
[ 42] Weapon Icon 1.2 hoboman313/Zenix weapon_icon.amx running
42 plugins, 42 running

Ja linku http://univers-cs.webs.com/addons.rar

By : RAMPAGE!!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.rampage-cs.tk
 
amX modX by RAMPAGE!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rampage Bikini Top(full), Windjammer, and Toneau -TJ
» 2006 Dodge Rampage SRT-8 Phantom
» [SCD New] Chimeratech Rampage Dragon
» Lunar Rampage
» PHOTOS: George Clooney And Stacy Keibler Run Riot On Swiss Roads

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Powered By RAMPAGE!!! :: CS Applications-
Jump to: